New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the area and starting a new journey in life

Female (45) looking for Male Biloxi, Mississippi, United States

I am a soon to be 40 year old single mom of 3. I have 2 daughters, ages 18 and 15, and 1 son that is 6 years old and has autism.

My family is my world. I love to laugh and have fun. Not into the party scene.

We literally just moved to Biloxi. I am originally from Baton Rouge, LA. We moved here for my so that my daughter could be closer and get to know her dad's family. I've only been in my condo a little over a week. Looking for someone to show me around the area and to have someone to share new experiences with.

I have a wide variety of interests. My musical taste ranges from classic rock to Broadway to Korean pop...like I said "wide variety". I love to read. I enjoy time at the beach and the pool.

I consider myself a pretty good cook. I try to be a good mom. I think I have pretty darn great kids.

So here is where I get real...

I am not looking for someone to jump into bed with. I am not looking for someone to save me. I want a partner....in crime and life. Someone that I can be silly with, be romantic with, and to be best friends with.

I have a low bs meter and can spot it a mile away. I do not trust easily but when I do give it then you know you have earned something special. I am extremely loyal and expect the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal. Someone that I can play with and be silly with but also someone who is responsible and dependable. I want my best friend and lover to be one in the same.
On the first dateDepends on who it's with and what we think would be a fit for us